Post Script to Yesterday’s Daily Draw

Standard

Remember when I stated how amazed I was at my drawing from my Lenormand cards and the message was so key to yesterday?  To refresh your memory, I drew the Letter, the Child and the Bear.  At the time I knew my daughter was in labor and that a new grandbaby would be born sometime last night.  Well…. last evening, on the way to the hospital, I received a phone text from my son-in-law stating that baby had arrived and mama and baby were doing well.  So there you go….. text (Letter)+baby(Child)+mama(Bear).  Couldn’t believe just how accurate that reading was and had to share.

Leave a Reply

